Tags

, ,

SEO – The Photography Website Secret Sauce

I don’t know how much that you know and understand about search engine optimization SEO, but if you use a photography website to market and promote yourself, you must take the time it takes to learn SEO. For years, I didn’t understand what it was or how it was supposed to work for me. Now that I know what SEO is and how effective it is, I highly recommend taking the required time to learn SEO.

I know what SEO is now and I am very good using it. It isn’t as difficult as I was making it. But, it does take a little time to grasp the basics. But, once you know the basics, you have the skills to rank your photography website very high in search engine rankings – ahead of your competitors.

Here’s a good ebook about SEO for photographers that you might find useful.

Keep shooting………..

Kalem

