Tags

, ,

My most profitable photography niche is headshot photography. In this video I explain how I selected this niche and why. I hope that you enjoy it. http://youtu.be/mNiupKtcDG8

Facebook & Photography

I was slow to jump on the “Facebook bandwagon” when Facebook was becoming so popular. At the time, I didn’t see how it could help me market my photography. I have since changed my mind.

In fact, I almost believe that Facebook Was Invented For Photography!

If you use Facebook, I want to share this Facebook resource with you. It is an ebook guide about how to use the Facebook Timeline. They’re always making changes. Even though their Timeline feature is relatively new, they’re making changes. But, apparently, most of the changes that they’re making cater to photos.

Keep shooting,

Kalem

http://www.MarketPhotography.com

P.S.

For quality internet marketing coaching, visit www.InternetMarketingTrainingForSmallBusiness.com this is one of the training programs that I have partnered with.

