Are you ready yet? How do you know?

Are you ready to become a pro photographer? Here’s an article titled How To Know When You Are Ready To Become A Professional Photographer. You might find it informative.

I Need You Help

I sincerely appreciate that you are a subscriber to this newsletter. And I don’t know how long you’ve been a subscriber. But, I need your help.

 If you’ve been a subscriber for at least 3 months or longer, you know that my focus is the marketing of you as a photographer, your photography and your photography business.

If you have received any benefits from the photography marketing content that I’ve shared with you, I would appreciate it if you will let me know about it. Has my marketing expertise helped you in any way? Maybe you learned and tried something that got you more exposure or more customers. Maybe you learned something different that helped you to understand marketing better. Please share it with me.

Here’s how:

It should not take you longer than 2 – 3 minutes. There are only a couple of questions.

I don’t need to know how much money you have made. But, if you have made more money or were able to raise your prices, please say so.

Thanks for your help. And thanks, again, for being a subscriber.

Keep shooting………….

Kalem

www.MarketPhotography.com

